As you know, a lot of trends from the 90s are making a major comeback. Which is perfect because I’ve always been a fan of everything 90s. The hair, the fashion, the music, EVERYTHING! But I guess I fell in love for real 5 years ago when my mom started taking me thrifting with her. I used to think it was totally lame because I would never like what she brought back for me. When I finally got to go with her…I was shocked! Bruh, there was so much cute shit for cheap prices! I was a college student so you know I was broke as HELL…so yeah, I fell in love. After a while I started to notice that my wardrobe looked like it was 1995. HAHA. I’m totally rambling. Anyway, like I was saying 90s fashion is making a major comeback! One of the biggest trends of the 90s was the floral skater dress & yes that’s back too! The dress I’m wearing in the picture is from the thrift store but you can find a similar kind in any popular clothing store. Forever 21 is probably the best place to start your search.

