Hey guys! So like I’ve said before…I’m also an astrologer! I do numerology & astrology readings! If you want a reading you must know your birthday (month, day, year), your time of birth, & the location of your birth. If you want a reading email me at TwanKaikpo@gmail.com!

  • For a basic reading (that will include your birth chart, life path number, explanation of the planets, the planets in the signs, the planets in the houses, & your ascendent) is $25. 
  • For a semi in depth reading (includes everything from the basic reading plus the house cups & part of fortune) is $30. 
  • For the super in depth reading (that includes everything from the 1st 2 kind of readings plus the aspects. For example “sun trine moon” or “moon sextile Venus”) is $40.

If you want me to do a reading for you via skype, the prices are still the same.

Also check out my YouTube channel! I talk about astrology & numerology on there! CLICK HERE!

